← Back to Poundr

Delete your Poundr account

You can delete your account and associated active data from Profile settings. Your profile, photos, matches, and conversations will be removed along with your email sign-in account.

Limited safety reports and selected evidence may remain for up to 90 days from submission for abuse review. See the privacy notice for details.

For your privacy, sign in to confirm ownership before deleting an account.

Sign in to delete your account

Read the privacy notice for provider backup-retention details.